Saturday, June 09, 2012

Blog Book Tour for The Corner Cafe: A Tasty Collection of Short Stories

FREE FOR KINDLE ON JUNE 9 AND 10

AT http://www.amzn.to/Cornercafe


I may have already mentioned, I've done something new and exciting by contributing two short stories to
The Corner Cafe: A Tasty Collection of Short Stories, prepared by the BBT Cafe Authors, an online group of which I'm happy to be a member. During June, our group is going on tour, promoting The Corner Cafe.

If you don't have a kindle, go to http://amzn.to/CCKindleApps
for free apps to download this book.


Below, you'll find the listing of all the Blog Book Tour Stops our groups is making. Please join us to learn not only more about our book and about each author.

June 4 Blog Book Tours Kick-off http://blogbooktours.blogspot.com/

June 5 Bob Sanchez http://bobsanchez1.blogspot.com/

June 6 Red Tash http://redtash.com/

June 7 Magic Dog Press http://www.magicdogpress.wordpress.com/

June 8 Heidi Thomas http://heidiwriter.wordpress.com/

June 11 Marian Allen http://www.marianallen.com/

June 12 W.S Gager http://wsgager.blogspot.com/

June 13 Chris Verstraete http://candidcanine.blogspot.com/

June 14 Helen Ginger http://straightfromhel.blogspot.com/

June 15 Kathy Wheeler  http://kathylwheeler.wordpress.com/

June 18 Morgan Mandel Double M http://morganmandel.blogspot.com/

June 19 Pat Bean http://patbean.wordpress.com/

June 20 Shonell Bacon http://chicklitgurrl.blogspot.com/

June 21 Alberta Ross http://albertaross.wordpress.com/

June 22 Karen Casey Fitzjerrell http://karencaseyfitzjerrell.blogspot.com/

June 25 Pat Stoltey http://patriciastoltey.blogspot.com/

June 26 SB Lerner http://www.susanblerner.com/

June 27 Maryann Miller http://its-not-all-gravy.blogspot.com/

June 28 Mary Montague Sikes http://marymontaguesikes.blogspot.com/

June 29 Stephen Tremp http://breakthroughblogs.blogspot.com/

2 comments:

  1. Looking forward to reading everyone's stories. But Morgan you may to rethink the closing as the place is hopping! :>)

    ReplyDelete
  2. All good things must come to an end, but you never know, maybe the Corner Cafe will reopen under new management!

    ReplyDelete

Your Comment Is Welcome